Anybody there?

I can’t believe I never talked about Ouija boards in this blog. Just to set one thing straight, I have played around with those things all through my damn teens, and I never got anything remotely interesting out of it, so I would say that my belief in it as a doorway or a window to the realm of spirits is a litte vague. Maybe it’s a different story if you are doing it with someone who’s a medium, maybe they aren’t even aware that they are one, but it’s not like the spirits care what you write on your business card.

What strikes me are the many stories about the spirit called Zozo, and I am sure that some, if not most of them are bullshit. But that still leaves a small percentage to be true, which I am willing to believe. But have you ever stopped to think about the fact that spirits are always talking in your native tongue? I mean Zozo encounters are mention from all corners of the world, but does Zozo really speak both Chinese, English, Swahili and Finnish – Or?

I am no stranger to spirits, and one thing I leaned is that they always lie, they never ever tell the truth. They tell you what you need to know in order to react in a certain way, or what you want to hear so you relax and believe the rest of their crap. I don’t know why it is so, but I have yet to encounter any shape or form of entity that is remotely truthful. Like I said on that other blog that I have solely for the purpose to write down my personal paranormal experiences, then even their apperance can vary because they show you what you want to or expect to see. So recieve information from a spirit is like solving a rebus, they send me pictures in quick flashes and I have to do the association thing. And I would even go so far as to say it can behave differently from me to you.

I can’t say for sure that ouija boards doesn’t work, I don’t know man, just because it never worked for me doesn’t mean that it’s not true. Now if you google Zozo you get a bunch of stuff like this and this that you can read through if you’re bored. But what strikes me with both those sites is that they talk about this spirit as a demon. Now one thing you need to know about me is that I am a lifelong Atheist, and I simply do not believe in demons or angels or any other bizarre fantasy critters like unicorns or talking frogs. But I do believe in evil, and I know that pure evil exist, and maybe these people get that confused, cause a malevolent spirit can cause a shitstorm of trouble, and I can see how you can get those terms confused, and again that is just my own personal opinion on that. No matter how you twist and turn this, the fact is that there are a LOT of Zozo stories out there, and is that a coincidence?

One response to “Anybody there?

  1. They can be creepy as hell. I’ve been lucky to not have any really bad experiences, but do know plenty of people who have. I figure it falls into the category of, best leave well enough alone. LOL

Leave a Reply

