I have the body of a pig.

7a7cab_99ddd3a564b04870b2f39ea5716cc843

So Just wanted to say that I am working on a bunch of horror shorts. I will be posting some of it here. So sorry about the long break, but I’m back.

I am very grateful for those of you who still follow this blog even if I’ve been gone for so long.

So besides writing more horror, I am going to present more content, including some vlogs, and other peoples independant short horror movies. I am working on two different horror project, one in English and one in my native language Danish. The Danish project I do with my husband who is an artist, the project is called ‘running with scissors’ and you are welcome to check it out even if you’d have to use google translate.

If you want to find me posting loads of horror stuff on Tumblr i’m here

 

Leave a Reply

