A tiny update of a sorts.

So as I said in the video I did go to the local thrift store but found nothing. I am also still waiting for the microphone and wanted to wait for it to arrive before I made a new video, it should arrive this week.

It also turned out to be a huge process to move all my oldest daughters shit out of the bedroom, and I have to wait for my husband to bring home a stick for the paint roller, cause I can’t reach the ceiling otherwise, and it makes no sense what so ever to paint the walls but not the ceiling (pretty overdo too, I haven’t painted the ceiling for the 11 years we lived here).

I have a couple of minor projects that I wanted to talk about in regards to the room makeover, but mostly that i have a kid free “date” Friday, with some old friends at this huge ass market with both new stuff and old stuff, and most importantly – beer. I do hope i can find something cool for the bedroom there though.

I have some books I read and stuff but I decided that it was not worth to make a video with, so I reckon the next video will be up sometime next week. =)

 

Leave a Reply

