Reading: The worst kind of monsters

The Worst Kind of MonstersThe Worst Kind of Monsters by Elias Witherow

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Best thing I read for a long, long time! Absolutely awesome.

View all my reviews

This book rocked my socks! It was unapologetic, brutal and straight on point. I could literally not put it down and read it cover to cover in like two days. I love it! The author just published a new book that I bought called ‘the black farm’ I haven’t gotten around to reading it yet, but on the backbone of this book I have super high hopes!

Leave a Reply

