Reading: Pastel colored dreams & human flavored nightmares

Pastel Colored Dreams & Human Flavored NightmaresPastel Colored Dreams & Human Flavored Nightmares by Vincent V. Cava

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I read over half the stories before, such a shame. If you have not read them I’m sure reading this book is a super experience.

View all my reviews

When you think about how hard it was to get a hold of this book, I was so fucking disappointed! I read like 80% of this content for free on the internet, it was published on reddit/nosleep, and creepypasta sites. I respect mr. Cava and he seems like a genuine guy and all, but I’m not sure I am cool with paying this much for a book where most of it’s content you can/could read for free. Maybe it’s because I’m a fangirl and devours everything he writes – I mean that I already had read those stories. But if you are unfamiliar with the author, I absolutely recommend this book, and anything else he wrote really.

Leave a Reply

