So…

download

I am working on a video about animated horror, I hope to have that up this weekend. I am also working on writing a phone text horror story, it is seriously harder than you’d think.

I need to be better at posting reviews here, books, music and movies – I don’t think myself a critic, but I might inspire someone to watch or read something, and that would be awesome.

What happened in my hiatus, is that I decided to make this my main blog, and thus I will of course use it more often, but also not always write super long and thought through posts as I have in the past. I can however promise that it is all horror related, I will not start talking about my private life (that is what facebook is for).

Just posted the worst and the best book I read in recent time, I sadly don’t find a lot of time to read but I try to keep up with it, and you are always welcome to send me a friends request on goodreads.

So lastly I have been digging this record lately, thought I would pass that recommendation on. (you can also find it on YT)

Leave a Reply

