Watching: Devil in the dark

This was one of those movies with low ratings that was never promoted, which surprised me the most. I absolutely adored it and I am not easy to please either cause I saw so many horror movies over the years that you sorta get jaded towards really bad plots.

So this movie is about two brothers who set out for a hunting trip, and they happen upon a monster – that’s it really, but the monster is not exactly what you’d think, and most of all it balances really well between supernatural and normal, real and hallucination.

I am not good at writing these things, but I am telling you it’s definitely worth a look.

Leave a Reply

